Sean Plemons, TMP

Content Manager
E: splemons@alachuacounty.us

Kelly Aleman

Tourism Marketing Manager
E: kaleman@alachuacounty.us

 

Visit Gainesville, Alachua County, FL

www.visitgainesville.com

30 East University Avenue
Gainesville, FL 32601

P: 352-374-5260

ERICA J. Chatman, CMP
 

E: chatmanej@cityofgainesville.org

P: 352-393-8539

 

City of Gainesville Cultural Affairs

www.gvlculturalaffairs.org

P.O. Box 490 Station 30
Gainesville, FL 32602

Linda Roch

E: linda@dancealive.org

P: 352-371-9286

Dance Alive National Ballet

www.dancealive.org

519 NW 10th Avenue
Gainesville, FL 32605

Jim Dresser

E: publicity@friendsofdudleyfarm.org

P: 352-472-1142

 

Dudley Farm Historic State Park

www.friendsofdudleyfarm.org

18730 W. Newberry Road
Newberry, FL 32669

Kaitlin Gardiner

E: kgardiner@flmnh.ufl.edu

P: 352-273-2028

 

Florida Museum of Natural History

www.floridamuseum.ufl.edu

3215 Hull Road
Gainesville, FL 32611

Lynda Reinhart

E: lyndar@ufl.edu

P: 352-392-5500
F: 352-392-7106

 

University of Florida
Stephen C. O’Connell Center
www.oconnellcenter.ufl.edu

Box Office: 352-392-1653

250 Gale Lemerand Drive
Suite 2110
Gainesville, FL 32611

 

JONATHAN MIOT

E: jonathan.miot@sfcollege.edu

P: 352-395-5633

 

Santa Fe College Teaching Zoo
www.sfcollege.edu

3000 NW 83rd Street
Gainesville, FL 32606

Julie Hackney

E: julieh@gators.ufl.edu

P: 352-372-7986

UF Athletic Association
www.floridagators.com

120 SW 13th Street
Gainesville, FL 32601

Andy Howard

E: andyh@recsports.ufl.edu

P: 352-273-2414

 

UF Department of Recreational Sports

www.recsports.ufl.edu

3150 Hull Road
Gainesville, FL 32611