AC Hotel 360x240.jpg

Kristin Bond

E: kristin.bond@concordhotels.com

P: 352-792-1151

AC Hotel Gainesville Downtown

www.achotels.marriott.com

151 NW 14th Street
Gainesville, FL 32603

Misha Desai

Director of Sales 

E: salesbaymontgainesville@gmail.com

T: 352-332-8292
F: 352-332-2884

Baymont Inn & Suites Gainesville

www.wyndham.com

6901 NW 4th Blvd
Gainesville, FL 32607

Adam Anderson

Sales Manager

E: salesmanager@gatewaygrand.com

T: 352-331-3336
F: 352-331-3337

Best Western Gateway Grand Hotel

www.GatewayGrand.com

4200 NW 97th Blvd.
Gainesville, FL 32606

Bruce Cribbs

General Manager

E: bwcribbs123@yahoo.com

T: 352-264-1771
F: 352-264-9996

Comfort Inn University

www.gainesvillecomfort.com

3440 SW 40th Blvd.
Gainesville, FL 32608

Anisha Patel

Director of Sales

E: cx_gnfl@countryinns.com
T: 352-375-1550
F: 352-375-9045

Country Inn and Suites by Carlson

www.countryinns.com

4015 SW 43rd Street
Gainesville, FL 32608

Sasha Caro

Director of Sales

T: 352-375-2400
F: 352-335-2321

DoubleTree by Hilton Gainesville

www.gainesville.doubletreebyhilton.com

3726 SW 40th Blvd.
Gainesville, FL 32608

Robin Back

Director of Sales

E: Robin.Back@druryhotels.com
T: 229-460-2724

Drury Inn and Suites
www.druryhotels.com

4000 SW 40th Blvd
Gainesville, FL 32608

Megan Eckdahl

Director of Sales


E: meckdahl@fchhotels.com
T: 352-371-4171
F: 352-371-4234

Hampton Inn

www.gainesville.hamptoninn.com

4225 SW 40th Blvd.
Gainesville, FL 32608

Georgette Lake

Sales Manager

E: glake@hiltongainesvilleuf.com
T: 352-384-3411
F: 352-384-3455

Hilton University of Florida

www.uf.hilton.com

1714 SW 34th Street
Gainesville, FL 32607

Patrick Duggan

Director of Sales

E: pduggan@archerroadmanagement.com
T: 352-376-0004
F: 352-376-1979

Holiday Inn Express

www.ihg.com

3905 SW 43rd Street
Gainesville, FL 32608

Tony Saccaro

Director of Sales

E: dosm@theuniversityhotel.com
T: 352-376-1661
F: 352-336-8717

 

Holiday Inn University Center

www.theuniversityhotel.com

1250 W. University Avenue
Gainesville, FL 32601

McKibbon  HosCo. Members Hotel.jpg
RI_pri.jpg

Laurin Robinson

Sales Manager

E: laurin.robinson@hilton.com

T: 352-225-4762

 

Rochelle Trygar

Director of Sales

E: Rochelle.Trygar@marriott.com

T: 352-264-0000 

McKibbon Hotel Group

www.mckibbon.com

3333 S.W. 42nd Street
Gainesville, FL 32608

 

Residence Inn Marriott

www.marriott.com

3275 SW 40th Blvd.

Gainesville, Florida 32608

Bruce Cribbs

General Manager

E: bwcribbs123@yahoo.com

T: 352-376-4146
F: 352-264-9996

Sleep Inn and Suites by Choice Hotels

www.choicehotels.com

4110 SW 40th Blvd.
Gainesville, FL 32608

Marcia Teague

Director of Sales

E: marcia.teague@scarletthotelgroup.com
T: 352-376-8873
F: 352-376-8894

 

SpringHill Suites Gainesville by Marriott

www.marriott.com/gnvsh

4155 SW 40th Blvd.
Gainesville, FL 32608

Toni Ely

 

E: tely.super8@gmail.com
T: 352-378-3888
F: 352-378-3888

Super 8
www.super8gainesville.com

4202 SW 40th Blvd.
Gainesville, FL 32608

Cyle VanAuken

 

E: woodspringsuitesgnvsales@outlook.com

T: 352-672-6008

WoodSpring Suites Gainesville, FL

www.woodspring.com

5505 SW 41st Blvd.

Gainesville, FL 32608